Das Team




Geschäftsführung

Uwe Stefani
E: uwe.stefani@airfiretech.at
Leitung Technik

Walter Kiendler
E: kiendler@airfiretech.at
Leitung Vertrieb

Herbert Hirschhofer
T: +43 676 840265-311
E: hirschhofer@airfiretech.at



Außendienst

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

Hermann Zach
T: +43 676 840265-305
E: zach@airfiretech.at

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

Stefan Lembäcker
T: +43 676 840265-315
E: lembaecker@airfiretech.at

Steiermark, Kärnten, Osttirol

Christian Schweigler
T: +43 676 840265-309
E: schweigler@airfiretech.at

Oberösterreich, Salzburg, Bayern

Siegfried Prommegger
T: +43 676 840265-205
E: prommegger@airfiretech.at

Tirol, Vorarlberg, Südtirol, Bayern

Marcus Friedrich
T: +43 676 840265-307
E: friedrich@airfiretech.at


Innendienst

Auftrags- und Angebotsbearbeitung

Jacqueline Zehetbauer
T: +43 1 9820174-118
E: zehetbauer@airfiretech.at

Max Schwöglhofer
T: +43 (0)1 982 01 74-302
E: schwoeglhofer@airfiretech.at

Auftragsbearbeitung

Theresa Toth
T: +43 0(1) 982 01 74-312
E: toth@airfiretech.at

Lena Knapek
T: +43 (0)1 982 01 74-320
E: knapek@airfiretech.at

Personal

Dr. Edith Stefani
T: +43 1 9820174-0
E: edith.stefani@airfiretech.at

Einkauf

Ulrike Kweton
T: +43 1 9820174-300
E: kweton@airfiretech.at

Buchhaltung

Anita Klein
T: +43 1 9820174-110
E: klein@airfiretech.at



Produkte

Vertrieb, Abholung, Anlieferung: Doktor-Mayr-Gunthof-Straße/ im Kammgarnzentrum, 2540 Bad Vöslau
Verwaltung: Stranzenberggasse 7b/1/2, 1130 Wien / T: +43 1 982 01 74-0 / E: office@airfiretech.at